My account has been deactivated. Can I sign up again?

You can contact our support team at any time to ask for your account to be reactivated. However, if your account has been deleted, you will have to sign up again on the platform.

If your account has been deactivated as a result of negative quality feedback, you will not be able reactivate it or sign up again.

Do you find this article helpful?

0 0

Still can’t find what you’re looking for?